SMHI staff

Stefan Andersson, SMHI

Stefan Andersson

+46 11-495 8251
stefan.andersson@smhi.se
 

Christian Asker

Christian Asker

+46 11-495 8645
christian.asker@smhi.se

Leandra Caldarulo

Leandra Caldarulo

+46 11-495 8097
leandra.caldarulo@smhi.se

Magnuz Engardt

Magnuz Engardt

+46 11-495 8582
magnuz.engardt@smhi.se

Lars Gidhagen

Lars Gidhagen

+46 11-495 8531
lars.gidhagen@smhi.se

Mattias Jakobsson, SMHI

Mattias Jakobsson

+46 11-495 8598
mattias.jakobsson@smhi.se

Jörgen Jones

Jörgen Jones

+46 11-495 8423
jorgen.jones@smhi.se

David Segersson

David Segersson

+46 11-495 8259
david.segersson@smhi.se

Marina Verbova

Marina Verbova

+46 11-495 8656
marina.verbova@smhi.se

Fredrik Windmark

+46 11-495 8432
fredrik.windmark@smhi.se